Du är här: Kontakt

 

 

Kontakt
Sjukvårdspartiet i Värmland

   Ordförande 
   
   Marianne Utterdahl 

Expedition:

Sjukvårdspartiet i Värmland

C:o Jan Carling

Sveagatan 52

664 33 GRUMS

Telefon:  073-046 54 17
E-post:   siv@siv.nu

Organisationsnr: 874001-6889
Bankgiro:             5463-8630

Webbansvarig:   

 

Kontakter
Namn Ort Telefon Mobil E-mail
 Agdén Heléne  Säffle  0533-12222  0735 138510

 helene.agden@saffle.se 

 Ahlstrand Mats  Säffle   070-5226035

 mats.ahlstrand@saffle.se

 Carling Jan  Edsvalla  054-544246  073-0465417

 jan.carling@glocalnet.net 

 Granvik Helena  Säffle   070-1110779

 helena@phagos.se 

 Hidén Sebastian  Säffle    073-8031553

 sebastian.hiden@gmail.com

 Hopman Görel  Kristinehamn  0550-18615  

 grel.hopman@telia.com

 Jansson Erik   Halmstad    073-0219096

 erja@telia.com  

 Karlsson Oscar  Torsby    073-0799793

 snowflake@telia.com

 Karlsson Patrik

Säffle    

 patrik.karlsson@saffle.se

 Larsson Berit  Karlstad  054-158686  

 berit@naturlakaren.se 

 Larsson Malin  Deje    070-2146146

 hallbergsmyren@gmail.com

 Melitshenko Ann    Säffle    073-0752282

 ann_louice_m@hotmail.com

Olsson Maria Säffle      
 Pettersson Leif  Säffle  0533-14230  070-6866520  polarwoodwest@swipnet.se 
 Rosell Ingalill  Säffle  0533-15782    rosellingalill@yahoo.se 
 Ström Örjan  Säffle  0533-13404  070-2786339  o.strom@swipnet.se 
 Sjögren Sundberg Birgitta  Torsby  0560-12733    birg.sjogren@gmail.com
Tingberg Therese Säffle      
 Utterdahl Marianne  Säffle  054-614128  072-5667759  marianne.utterdahl@liv.se
  Wargh Elisabeth  Säffle   070-6821380  Elisabeth.Wargh@saffle.se
 Welin Fogelberg Ingegerd    Säffle  0533-16417  073-3728313  ingegerd.welinfogelberg@telia.com   
 Wessmark Birgitta  Forshaga  054-190644    birgitta.wessmark@gmail.com 
 von Dolwitz Irene  Säffle 0533-16367 070-7755265  irene.von.dolwitz@gmail.com